Minutes

NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE





Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Eddie Lavery (Chairman) John Morgan (Vice-Chairman) Raymond Graham Michael Markham Carol Melvin David Yarrow David Allam (Labour Lead) Robin Sansarpuri LBH Officers Present: Steven Maiden, Democratic Services Officer	
20.	APPOINTMENT OF CHAIRMAN & VICE-CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1)	Action by
	RESOLVED: That: 1. Councillor Edward Lavery be elected Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the municipal year 2013/2014; and 2. Councillor John Morgan be elected as Vice-Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the municipal year 2013/2014.	
	The meeting, which commenced at 7.30 pm, closed at 7.35 pm.	

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Charles Francis on 01895 250692. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.